The Twelve Powers of Man

by Charles Fillmore




E-book Download $3.95

Download: 1 document, 490 KB



Charles Fillmore's The Twelve Powers of Man is a metaphysical look at twelve expressions of the divine power inherent in each of us. Expressions such as love, faith, strength, zeal, and imagination are discussed. Table of Contents: The Twelve Powers of Man; The Development of Faith; Strength-Stability-Steadfastness; Wisdom-Judgment; Regenerating Love; Power-Dominion-Mastery; The Work of the Imagination in Regeneration; Understanding; The Will is the Man; Spiritual Law and Order; Zeal-Enthusiasm; Generative Life. 107 pp.




Copyright © 2017-2020 LLC. All Rights Reserved.